CenTex Chapter of ACFW
next >Member_Websites.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
< previousCenTex_Officers.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0

Member News

∫     •    ¢

Member News & Activities

~ visit member website for all announcements ~

Bruce Hammackhttp://brucehammack.com

A Murder Redeemed, Book 2 and Long Road to Justice, Book 1 in the Star of Justice Series are now available. Book 4 Jingle Bells, Rifle Shells is in his Smiley and McBlythe Mystery series. Book 3 is The Ice House Murder, Exercise is Murder is Book 2 and The Long Fall is Book 1. He also authored Seeing Red #1, Death...Fuzzy Side Up #2, and Weed Whacked #3 in the Detective Steve Smiley Mystery series

Linda Farmer Harrishttp://www.lindafarmerharris.com

Lin’s novella, Mansion of Stolen Hearts, Winged Publication, was published as ebook and paperback. Her novella Treasure Among the Ruins, Book 1, Voices in the Desert Series, Winged Publication was published as ebook and paperback formats. Her novella The Lye Water Bride is in Barbour Publishing’s California Gold Rush Romance Collection.

Myra Johnsonhttp://myrajohnson.com

All She Sought (previously published as Pearl of Great Price) was released September, 2020. The Soft Whisper of Roses released October, 2020. Her January 2021 release is The Rancher’s Family Secret. Their Christmas Prayer is Myra’s Harlequin Love Inspired Romance. Her book set of The Horsemen of Cross Roads Farms series features A Horseman’s Heart, A Horseman’s Gift and A Horseman’s Hope. The Till We Meet Again series includes When the Clouds Roll By, Whisper Goodbye, and Every Tear a Memory. Myra has two more series, novellas, and stand alones.

Teresa Lynnhttp://www.henscratches.com

Understanding Copyright:Author’s Edition is Teresa’s latest publication. In addition to helping establish Tranquility Press, she provides all types of writing, editorial, and book design services. She’s authored Little Lodges on the Prairie: Freemasonry & Laura Ingals Wilder and Thanksgiving Joy.

Brenda O’Bannionhttp://riverroadbooks.com/

By and By, I Reckon is Brenda’s latest. What’s Up Cody? is Brenda’s latest book. She also authored What’s Up Cody?, Patchwork Annie, Crowbaby and Dawfie, and Dawfie’s Story.

Marilyn Read & Cheryl Spears Waugh — (Interview) http://www.inspiredwomenofthesw.com/

Beneath the Texas Sky, The Cattlemen, Book 1. Seek a Safe Harbor and Dawn’s Light in Monterey are books 1 & 2 in their Women of Monterey series. They had a book signing on May 16th at E Monumento from 4:30-7:00. Read About Authors on Inspired Women of the Southwest — http://www.inspiredwomenofthesw.com/

< previousCenTex_Officers.htmlshapeimage_13_link_0

∫     •    ¢

CenTex Chapter Membership Information
CenTex Chapter dues are $20 annually. Writers can visit two meetings free before joining ACFW National and the CenTex chapter.

First year ACFW membership is $65 and is required prior to joining the CenTex Chapter. ACFW renewal fee is $45.

Download the CenTex Application form

Contact Joyce Hammack joycehammack@gmail.com for additional membership information.Member_News_files/2015ACFW%20LocalChapAPP.pdfmailto:joycehammack@gmail.com?subject=CenTex-ACFW%20Queryshapeimage_14_link_0shapeimage_14_link_1

I Can Do That!

A Book on Self-Regulation

My Actions Matter

A Book on Life Values

Vol. 3 Can-Do Kids Series

My Body’s Mine

A Book on Body Boundaries and

Sexual Abuse Prevention

Vol. 1 Can-Do Kids Series

Mi Cuerpo Es Mio

Un Libro Sobre Limites Personales del Cuerpo y Prevencion de abuso Sexual

Vol. 1 Can-Do Kids Series

Kayla Watson Marnach

Mansion of Stolen Hearts

Railroad Brides: Harvey Girls:

Women Who Tamed the West

Treasure Among the Ruins

Voices in the Desert series—Book 1

The Lye Water Bride

California Gold Rush Romance Collection

Linda Farmer Harris

Click on author’s name or picture to go to author’s website

Click on Book Cover to learn more about or to purchase book

Visit CenTex-ACFW on Facebook

next >Member_Websites.htmlshapeimage_18_link_0

Copyright © 2007-2021   CenTex-ACFW  All Rights Reserved.

Star of Justice Series

A Murder Redeemed Book 2

Long Road to Justice Book 1

Smiley and McBlythe Mysteries

Jingle Bells, Rifles Shells Book 4

The Ice House Murder Book 3

The Long Fall Book 2

Exercise is Murder Book 1

Bruce Hammack

Beneath the Texas Sky

The Cattlemen: Book 1

Dawn’s Light in Monterey

Women of Monterey: Book 2

Seek a Safe Harbor

Women of Monterey: Book 1

∫     •    ¢

New ***https://www.amazon.com/Understanding-Copyright-Authors-Teresa-Lynn/dp/1950481123shapeimage_24_link_0

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢

∫     •    ¢