CenTex Chapter of ACFW


     Rhonda Beckman

Vice President

     Brenda O’Bannion


     Lori Jo DeJong


     Brenda O’Bannion


2021 CenTex Officers

next >Member_News.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
< previousHome.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0

Join Us Locally & Nationally

CenTex-ACFW Dues Structure

You must be a member of ACFW national before joining the CenTex chapter—national dues are $65 for the first year and renewal is $45.

All 2021 CenTex chapter dues are due January 31st: $20 payable by cash or check made out to CenTex Chapter of ACFW.

The only exception is those who join after June 30, 2021 - dues will be $10 for 2021. 

If you are unsure of the date you joined, or have any other questions about payment, please contact Brenda O’Bannion, Treasurer.

next >Member_News.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
< previousHome.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0

Web Master

     Linda Farmer Harris

See a video to learn more about ACFW

Visit CenTex-ACFW on Facebook

Copyright © 2007-2021   CenTex-ACFW  All Rights Reserved.

CenTex Organization History

On Saturday, April 14th 2007, Dorothy Featherling and Linda (Lin) Farmer Harris welcomed area writers to the first meeting of CenTex-ACFW. Dorothy served as the first president and Lin served as the first vice president and treasurer, and web master. Beginning with that meeting, CenTex has been blessed with capable, creative, and innovative leadership.